Warm and Tolerant? Me? Oh.

I’ve never claimed to be a warm and tolerant person. I have no idea why some random stranger on Facebook I have never met, nor is friends with on Facebook is trying to tell me I have. I do not hide that I am not a warm and tolerant person. I CAN be warm, I CAN be tolerant but I couldn’t stand myself if I was sugar coating everything in my life all the time. It’s naive to be warm and tolerant ALL THE TIME.

DSC_1913
Making fire is the only warm thing about me.


So I’m coming out.

I’m wild and full of fire, and well educated opinions that I can back up. I will not and have not sugar coated things and sometimes I’m too intense for some people. I recognize the evils this world has, but I also recognize just as much the beauty in it. Anyone who knows me outside of Facebook knows that I have a HUGE heart, and I will allow anyone in my life until they give me a good enough reason that they need to not be around. I will do anything for anyone no matter if they are homeless on the street, my best friend, the richest person in the world, or a spider terrorizing me in the shower.

Actual picture of me in real life… Just kidding.


 
If you don’t know someone in real life, you have no right to judge who they are as a person.

Leave a comment